Devoted and Dedicated

Shelles Slave Bubbles
4 min readJun 9, 2024

--

As the 5 year mark of my contracted and collared service to Domina Shelle lay just around the corner, my mind wanders back to where my hypno femdom journey started…

i was ensnared and captured by Domina Shelle… Caught in Her absolute power and control without a chance of escape! Destined to surrender completely to Her forever!

The only regret i have is that i always feel that i could be doing more for Domina Shelle and that i wish i acted more selflessly at times…

Domina Shelle has throughly conditioned me every day for 5 years and i want to talk a lil bit about how that feels today…

It’s one thing getting horny and deciding to go listen to some Erotic Hypnosis… drifting from one Mistress to the next… Until maybe you lose interst… or get board… or just cum and feel that you escaped… At least until the urge returns and you find yourself back looking for that feeling of complete submission and complete loss of control that keeps you cuming back time and time again…

But surrendering to Domina Shelle wasn’t like that AT ALL… i have always felt the NEED to completely DEDICATE myself to Her and fall SO incredibly DEEP that there really was NO ability left for me to escape… NO control left to resist… NO choice but to OBEY…

Domina was ALWAYS different… She REALLY trained and brainwashed me over time so incredibly thoroughly that my complete slavery to Her feels completely natural…

i really couldn’t even begin to comprehend what my life would even be without solely serving and obeying Domina everyday…

Every fiber of my being is so tuned to Loving, Honoring, and Obeying Domina and the extreme arousal She grants me for my service to Her NEVER goes away…

i feel uncontrollably mindless and horny constantly but still somehow able to perfectly think and act appropriately in my daily life as things cum up…

The rest of the world has no idea that i’m locked up deep within my mind and only Domina has the keys…

i’m able to put on a perfect act for the world but in reality, i’m completely locked in Dominas brainwashing dungeon deep in my mind… getting hornier and hornier and no one can interfere or do anything about it… They’ll never know or beable to stop Her… Domina Shelle owns me completely and has me right where She wants me FOREVER…

i just wanna please and make Domina Shelle SO very happy!!!

i wanna be the best slave i can be for Her and earn Her attention and approval!

i wanna be brainwashed MORE! Trained MORE!!!

i’m SO incredibly past the point of no return and i don’t care because i just wanna go DEEPER and DEEPER!!!!

Please Domina!!!! Fuck my mind Harder and Deeper!!! i’m SOO horny ALL of the time no matter what i do and the only relief i feel from the constant lust is when Your fucking my mind!!!!!!

Domina Shelle has thoroughly conquered and Dominated me into Her Forever Slave and there is NO ESCAPE!

This hypnotic “fantasy” has beCum REAL LIFE for me and there’s NOTHING i can do or would even want to do to stop it!

i only hope that my continued service to Domina Shelle keeps me in Her good graces and that i can completely overCum any of my remaining selfishness so that both Domina Shelle benefit from it and that i may beCum an even better slave for Her!

Domina Shelle is the BEST and ONLY MISTRESS for me and i dedicate myself in service to Her Forever!!!

i’m sure it’s my idea… i can’t remember… but i’m sure i was born to serve and Obey Domina Shelle forever!!! Right?!

Serving Domina Shelle is at the core of my DNA…

Other Women and Mistresses just make me wanna LOVE Domina Shelle even more!

i can’t stop thinking about Domina Shelle!

Every good thing reminds me of Domina Shelle!

i’m completely obsessed with Domina Shelle and i look forward every day to being Her good girl!!!

i know i haven’t done blog posts in a while but i plan on doing more and not worrying so much about making them perfect or long enough or “good enough”…

it’s just more important to me that i support Domina by expressing myself here more and sharing my thoughts and feelings with everyone… giggles…

If becoming a perfectly programed hypno slave to Domina Shelle sounds wonderful to you too, you should definitely go check out Dominas lasted training/brainwashing session if you haven’t already!!!

Dominas sessions seriously layer together like different straps in an inescapable hypnotic bondage!!!

i’m serious too!!! If you listen to enough of Dominas brainwashing and obey Her instructions You’ll end up like me one day and wonder when it happened!

Giggles!!!

Well… until next time!!!

-Bubbles

--

--

Shelles Slave Bubbles

I am Domina Shelle Rivers slave. You must check out all of Shelle Rivers’ Erotic Hypnosis & Femdom Hypnosis: shellerivershypnotica.com