Domina Shelle PERFECTION OF POWER

hypno femdom | hypno erotic

Shelles Slave Bubbles
2 min readJan 30, 2023
Domina Shelles Slave Bubbles

As much as i absolutely LOVE ALL of Domina Shelles hypnotic masterpieces, PERFECTION OF POWER REALLY affected me a LOT!

Domina Shelle PERFECTION OF POWER
PERFECTION OF POWER

i hadn’t realized the very subtle yet still present resistance still within me, making its final stand as Domina Shelle came into my mind… Showing me just how the illusion of my free will works and how my resistance to Her Absolute Power was also just a clever illusion…

Domina Shelle has been saying it a lot lately now that i think back on it… That Her hypnosis is VERY real and NOT a game… Mmmm…

To me, this session didn’t feel like i was being just hypnotized…
it felt more like i was being directly controlled… like all my years of programming and conditioning by Domina working perfectly in unison… mmmm…

Even now outside of trance, i feel it… i can feel Dominas hypnotic chains pulling me back over and over… No escape possible… mmmm… it feels SO good!

=> DOWNLOAD DOMINA SHELLES: PERFECTION OF POWER

--

--

Shelles Slave Bubbles

I am Domina Shelle Rivers slave. You must check out all of Shelle Rivers’ Erotic Hypnosis & Femdom Hypnosis: shellerivershypnotica.com