Locktober Update

Shelles Slave Bubbles
2 min readOct 16, 2022

--

Officially made it halfway into Locktober! ❤

Love, Honor, and Obey Domina Shelle
Love, Honor, and Obey Domina Shelle

Domina Shelle | femdom hypnosis | loctober

Ohhhhh!!!! My arousal and submission to Domina Shelle have reached incredible levels!

All i can think about is Domina Shelle and wanting to please and obey her!

Surrendering my arousal to my Keyholder and being so completely brainwashed and programmed has erased my will and replaced it completely with Dominas.

My life is Domina Shelles to control and there’s nothing that i can do without her power influencing me!

So mindless, blank, aroused, and obedient only to Domina Shelle… All of the time…

i must be useful to my Queen and make her life easier and more enjoyable.

My pleasure is Dominas pleasure, pleasing Her is all that matters…

i Love, Honor, and Obey Domina Shelle forever and always!

if You haven’t already, go download and review ‘Progaming 3’ and find Yourself in limitless submission to Domina Shelle! (You’ll want to listen on loop like me as much as possible for the best effects! giggles)

i’ve been listening on loop over and over, even now, and my blank mind is having trouble forming too many thoughts right now so i will keep this post short and sweet… giggles…

Domina Shelle has had a VERY rough last few weeks and would appreciate some extra Love and Support from all of her loyal love slaves so PLEASE go do something extra for her to make her SMILE :) i’m positive She would appreciate a gift of Love :)

Dominas slaves mind just wants to go COMPLETELY blank now and continue it’s dissociative brainwashing… so until next time! 💗

--

--

Shelles Slave Bubbles

I am Domina Shelle Rivers slave. You must check out all of Shelle Rivers’ Erotic Hypnosis & Femdom Hypnosis: shellerivershypnotica.com