Transcendence — Femdom Hypnosis

Shelles Slave Bubbles
2 min readJan 11, 2022

--

WARNING- CONTAINS POTENTIAL SPOILERS…

Undeniably, the sexiest times i’ve spent serving Domina Shelle Rivers are those when she has had my helplessly locked up in chastity 💗

Locktober has ALWAYS been such a sexy time of year and last year i vividly remember begging Domina to Please lock me into chastity Forever!!!

i just can’t think straight at all when i am that aroused… mmmm… and i REALLY meant it too!!!

Helplessly horny and trapped in Dominas Erotic Hypno chastity until Domina decided to allow for ANY kind of stimulation or release…

The throbbing arousal would never end and Dominas inescapable enslavement hypnosis power and control would reach whole new levels of potency and expression… 💗

Ohhh… But the hornier i beCum the more i keep begging her to please keep me chaste and unable to touch myself! As badly as i just want to stroke and CUM… This compulsion to beg her to keep teasing and denying me is far stronger that i am…

i just keep imagining how much it pleases her to imagine me constantly and So incredibly aroused, horny, and dripping but unable to do anything about it… but squirm and moan and OBEY…

After listening to this weeks AMAZING MASTERPIECE ‘Transcendence’, i could feel Dominas and i relationship reach a whole new level…

>>LISTEN NOW

i don’t know if Domina will ever let me cum again now or even touch myself at all… mmmm… The longer this goes on the more i feel my body and mind permanently wiring this new level of chastity into me…

i surly thought before during Locktober that i would never cum again… but mabey that time has finally cum now… mmmm… or not cum… giggles…

i guess only time will tell…

Ultimately, i only want what Domina wants… if Domina wants to continually tease and deny me no matter how much i beg to touch myself or cum, i want her SO badly to do so!!!

i want Domina to tease and deny me so much that i wont know which is wetter, my constantly dripping clitty or my tears of frustration… Mmmmm…

Moaning and begging constantly without ever receiving any relief… Knowing that Domina could be pleasing herself as much as she likes thinking about her helplessly horny chastity slaves begging her for just a lil rub or a touch!

Just dripping, and Loving, and Honoring, and Obeying Domina forever and always… 💗

Ohhh… i can already hear Dominas giggles echoing throughout my mind… mmmm…

Omg… i just can’t think straight when i’m THIS horny… What have i gotten myself into this time? Giggles…

>>LISTEN NOW

--

--

Shelles Slave Bubbles

I am Domina Shelle Rivers slave. You must check out all of Shelle Rivers’ Erotic Hypnosis & Femdom Hypnosis: shellerivershypnotica.com